Our Villas

Rental of houses (villa Littorina and Soléa) with heated indoor swimming pool for your holidays in Brittany in Finistère and “La maison sur la mer” with covered spa facing the sea.

Come and enjoy a luxury villa with its private swimming pool heated all year round to 30°, a Spa heated to 37°, sea view, billiards, sauna … in a quiet location 200 m from the beach and coastal paths.

And “La maison sur la mer” offers you a holiday with your feet in the water and a covered spa facing the sea….

Maison sur la mer

  • 8 Persons
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • Spa
  • Sea access
Slider

Located in Santec in Finistère, 3km from the centre of Santec, this property of 8000 m2 facing the sea, feet in the water with direct access to the beach by private stairs, is composed of ... Lire la suite ...

Discover the Villa

Villa littorina

  • 9 Persons
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • Swimming pool & spa
  • Sea access
Slider

Located in Plouescat in Finistère, 2.5 km from the centre of Plouescat, direct access to the sea. This villa is detached, situated in a landscaped and fenced garden with portico. Enjoy its sea view. and ... Lire la suite ...

Discover the Villa

Villa Soléa

  • 6 Persons
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Swimming pool & spa
  • Sea access
Slider

200 metres from the coastal paths and the beach, 2.5 km from the centre of Plouescat (Finistère). This newly built and extended architect-designed villa has a superb sea view.Independent, it is situated in a fenced ... Lire la suite ...

Discover the Villa

Nos villas

Location de maisons (villa Littorina et Soléa) avec piscine intérieure chauffée pour vos vacances en Bretagne dans le Finistère et « La maison sur la mer » avec spa couvert face à la mer.

Venez profiter d’une villa de standing avec sa piscine privée et chauffée toute l’année à 30°, d’un Spa chauffée à 37°, de la vue sur mer, d’un billard, d’un sauna … dans un site calme à 200 m de la plage et des sentiers côtiers.

Et la “La maison sur la mer” vous propose des vacances les pieds dans l’eau avec spa couvert face à la mer …

Maison sur la mer

  • 8 Personnes
  • 4 Chambres
  • Spa
  • Accès mer

Située à Santec dans le Finistère, à 3km du centre de Santec, cette propriété de 8000 m2 face à la mer, les pieds dans l’eau avec accès direct à la plage par les escaliers privés, ... Lire la suite ...

Découvrir la villa

Villa littorina

  • 9 Personnes
  • 4 Chambres
  • Piscine et spa
  • Accès mer

Située à Plouescat dans le Finistère à 2,5 km du centre de Plouescat, accès direct à la mer. Cette villa est indépendante , située dans un jardin paysager et cloturé avec portique. Profitez de sa ... Lire la suite ...

Découvrir la villa

Villa Soléa

  • 6 Personnes
  • 3 Chambres
  • Piscine et spa
  • Accès mer

À 200 mètres des sentiers côtiers et de la plage, à 2,5 km du centre de Plouescat (Finistère) Cette villa d’architecte récente et agrandie dispose d’une superbe vue mer.Indépendante, elle est située dans un jardin ... Lire la suite ...

Découvrir la villa